Officers 2018-2019

 

Joshua Lewis, CPA, FHFMA
President
Partner, Moss Adams LLP
6565 Americas Parkway NE, Suite 600
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 837-7617
josh.lewis@mossadams.com

 

Eric Garrison, MBA, CIA
President-Elect
CFO, Southwest CARE Center
810 W San Mateo Road, Suite 202
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 395-2658
egarrison@southwestcare.org

 

Kitty Leslie
Secretary
Client Executive Vice President, HUB International
7770 Jefferson NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 828-4129
kitty.leslie@hubinternational.com

 

Patrick Paiz
Treasurer
Director, Physician Business Office, Presbyterian Healthcare Services
9521 San Mateo NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 923-6236
ppaiz@phs.org

 

Joshua Trujillo, CPA, CGFM, FHFMA
Past President
Senior Manager, Loftis Group LLC
4811 Hardware NE, Suite E-4
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(575) 571-8858
jtrujillo@loftiscpa.com

 

John McMullin
Director (voting)
Controller, Lovelace Women’s Hospital
(505) 727-7711
john.mcmullin@lovelace.com

 

Robert C. Tyk, FHFMA
Director (voting)
Retired Healthcare CEO/CFO
4875 Mother Lode Trl
Las Cruces,  NM 88011
(575) 208-8929
Rctyk@aol.com

 

Julie Alliman, CPA
Director (voting)
Executive Director/Controller, University of New Mexico Hospitals
933 Bradbury SE, Suite 3183
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 272-3296
jalliman@salud.unm.edu

 

Allyson Roberts
Director (voting)

 

Karen Miller
Director (voting)
CFO, San Juan Regional Medical Center
801 W. Maple Street
Farmington, NM 87401
(505) 609-6114
kamiller@sjrmc.net

 

Cory Yates
Director (voting)
CFO, Artesia General Hospital
(575) 736-8290, ext 1702
cyates@artesiageneral.com