Officers 2019-2020

Eric Garrison, MBA, CIA, CHFP
President
CFO
Southwest CARE Center
810 W San Mateo Road, Suite 202
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 395-2658
egarrison@southwestcare.org

Patrick Paiz
President-Elect
Director, Physician Billing
Presbyterian Healthcare Services
9521 San Mateo NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 923-6236
ppaiz@phs.org

Peter W. Seaman
Secretary
Vice President, Finance
Gerald Champion Regional Medical Center
2669 Scenic Drive
Alamogordo, NM 88310
(575) 443-7827
pseaman@grmc.org

Jerald Archibeque
Treasurer
Manager, Operations CBO
Presbyterian Healthcare Services
9521 San Mateo NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 923-5426
jarchibe@phs.org

Joshua Lewis, CPA, FHFMA
Past President
Partner
Moss Adams LLP
6565 Americas Parkway NE, Suite 600
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 837-7617
josh.lewis@mossadams.com

John McMullin, CPA, MBA, FHFMA
Director (voting)
Controller
Lovelace Women’s Hospital
4701 Montgomery Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 727-7711
john.mcmullin@lovelace.com

Julie Alliman, CPA
Director (voting)
Controller
University of New Mexico Hospitals
933 Bradbury SE, Suite 3183
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 272-3296
jalliman@salud.unm.edu

Allyson Roberts, CPA
Director (voting)
CFO
Nor-Lea Hospital District
1600 N. Main
Lovington, NM 88260
(575) 396-6611 ext. 1126
allyson.roberts@nlgh.org

Kitty Leslie, ARM, CIC
Director (voting)
Account Executive
Daniels Insurance Inc
7770 Jefferson NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 828-4129
kleslie@danielsinsuranceinc.com

Cory Yates
Director (voting)
CFO
Artesia General Hospital
(575) 736-8290
cyates@artesiageneral.com

Sunah Hoeferkamp, MHA, CHIE
Director (voting)
Director of Network Contracting
UnitedHealthcare
8801 Horizon Blvd NE, Suite 260
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 449-4224
sunah_hoeferkamp@uhc.com